Eminem drops a surprise album named, ‘Music To Be Murdered By’


Eminem has surprise-released a new album called Music To Be Murdered By. The rapper’s most recent album was 2018’s Kamikaze, which he also dropped with no prior warning.

This new one is 20 tracks long, and it features guest spots from Ed Sheeran, the late Juice WRLD, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Anderson Paak, Young M.A., Royce da 5’9″, and a couple of others.

There’s also a music video for one of its tracks, “Darkness.” You can stream the album and watch that below.